Students

Filter :   of  

Abdul Hafeez Kozhithodi
Email : cs14b031@smail.iitm.ac.in
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Aiyer Anand Ravi
Email : aiyer@cse.iitm.ac.in
Advisor(s) : John Augustine
Research Interests : Theory of Computation, Algorithms, Dynamically changing Big Data sets.

Currently in RKA mode.
Ankit Kumar Yadav
Email : CS16S039@smail.iitm.ac.in
Advisor(s) : Raghavendra Rao B V and
Research Interests : Complexity Theory
Anvesh Bagary
Email : anveshbagary19@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S and
Research Interests : Algorithms
Arinjitha Paul
Email : arinjita.paul@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : C. Pandu Rangan
Research Interests : Cryptography
Barath Ashok
Email : barath@cse.iitm.ac.in
Advisor(s) : John Augustine
Research Interests : Distributed Algorithms
Dhannya S.M.
Email : dhannyasm@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Dikesh C
Email : dikeshchaturgoshthi@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
J Prem Krishna
Email : CS14B049@smail.iitm.ac.in
Advisor(s) : Meghana Nasre
Research Interests : Matching Algorithms
Kanika Gupta
Email : cs16s007@smail.iitm.ac.in
Advisor(s) : C. Pandu Rangan
Research Interests : Cryptography (Provable Security)
Kaustubh Joglekar
Email :
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Krishnamoorthy Dinesh
Email : kdinesh@cse.iitm.ac.in
Advisor(s) : Jayalal Sarma
Research Interests : Circuit Complexity Theory
Manas Jyothi Kashyap
Email :
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Monosij Maitra
Email : monosij.maitra@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : C. Pandu Rangan and Rajsekar Manokaran
Research Interests : Cryptography
Nada Abdul Majeed Pulath
Email :
Advisor(s) : Meghana Nasre and John Augustine
Research Interests : Algorithms
Om Prakash
Email :
Advisor(s) : Raghavendra Rao B V
Research Interests : Complexity Theory
Prabu K R
Email : krprabu96@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S and
Research Interests : Algorithms
Purnata Ghosal
Email : purnata@cse.iitm.ac.in
Advisor(s) : Raghavendra Rao B V
Research Interests : Complexity Theory
Rajarshi Biswas
Email :
Advisor(s) : Shweta Agrawal and
Research Interests : Cryptography
Rajesh Pandian M
Email :
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Ramya C.
Email : cramya2009@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : Raghavendra Rao B V
Research Interests : Complexity Theory, Algebra & Computation
Sagar Bisoyi
Email :
Advisor(s) : Jayalal Sarma
Research Interests : Complexity Theory
Sai Mohith Potluri
Email : CS14B047@smail.iitm.ac.in
Advisor(s) : Meghana Nasre and
Research Interests : Graph Matching Algorithms
Santhoshini V
Email : santhoshini60@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : Raghavendra Rao B V
Research Interests : Arithmetic Complexity Theory
Siddhartha Arora
Email :
Advisor(s) : Rajsekar Manokaran
Research Interests : Algorithms
Sumathi S.
Email : sumathivel89@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : John Augustine
Research Interests : TBA
Suvradip Chakraborty
Email : suvradip1111@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : C. Pandu Rangan
Research Interests : Cryptography
Tenkayya Gari Pradeep Reddy
Email :
Advisor(s) : Meghana Nasre
Research Interests : Algorithms
Vignesh Manoharan
Email :
Advisor(s) : Jayalal Sarma
Research Interests : Algebra and Computation
Vijayaraghunathan Ramamoorthi
Email :
Advisor(s) : Meghana Nasre and Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Vipin S
Email :
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S and
Research Interests : Data Structures