Theory Group Members

Filter :

C. Pandu Rangan
Email : rangan@cse.iitm.ac.in
Phone : (+91) 44 2257 4358
Research Interests : Cryptography and Security Protocols, Graph theory, Computational Geometry, Randomized and Parallel Algorithms..
Narayanaswamy N S
Email : swamy@cse.iitm.ac.in
Phone : (+91) 44 2257 4369
Research Interests : Analysis of algorithms, Parameterized Complexity theory, Artificial Intelligence
Jayalal Sarma
Email : jayalal@cse.iitm.ac.in
Phone : (+91) 44 2257 4357
Research Interests : Structural & Computational Complexity theory, Circuit Complexity, Lower bounds, Derandomization.
John Augustine
Email : augustine@cse.iitm.ac.in
Phone : (+91) 44 2257 4383
Research Interests : Distributed Algorithms, Optimization Algorithms, Computational Geometry, Algorithmic Game Theory
Meghana Nasre
Email : meghana@cse.iitm.ac.in
Phone :
Research Interests : Graph theory, Algorithms, Matching with preferences.
Raghavendra Rao B V
Email : bvrr@cse.iitm.ac.in
Phone : (+91) 44 2257 4381
Research Interests : Complexity Theory, Analysis of Algorithms.
Shweta Agrawal
Email : shwetaag@cse.iitm.ac.in
Phone :
Research Interests : Cryptography, Information Theory.
Arinjitha Paul
Email : arinjita.paul@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : C. Pandu Rangan
Research Interests : Cryptography
Dhannya S.M.
Email : dhannyasm@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Krishnamoorthy Dinesh
Email : kdinesh@cse.iitm.ac.in
Advisor(s) : Jayalal Sarma
Research Interests : Circuit Complexity Theory
Manas Jyothi Kashyap
Email :
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Monosij Maitra
Email : monosij.maitra@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : C. Pandu Rangan and Rajsekar Manokaran
Research Interests : Cryptography
Om Prakash
Email :
Advisor(s) : Raghavendra Rao B V
Research Interests : Complexity Theory
Purnata Ghosal
Email : purnata@cse.iitm.ac.in
Advisor(s) : Raghavendra Rao B V
Research Interests : Complexity Theory
Rajesh Pandian M
Email :
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Ramya C.
Email : cramya2009@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : Raghavendra Rao B V and Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Complexity Theory, Algebra & Computation
Sumathi S.
Email : sumathivel89@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : John Augustine
Research Interests : TBA
Suvradip Chakraborty
Email : suvradip1111@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : C. Pandu Rangan
Research Interests : Cryptography
Vijaya Raghunathan
Email :
Advisor(s) : Meghana Nasre and Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
William Kumar Moses Jr.
Email : wkmjr3@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : John Augustine
Research Interests : Algorithms, Distributed Algorithms
Aiyer Anand Ravi
Email : aiyer@cse.iitm.ac.in
Advisor(s) : John Augustine
Research Interests : Theory of Computation, Algorithms, Dynamically changing Big Data sets.
Amit Rawat
Email :
Advisor(s) : Meghana Nasre
Research Interests : Graph Algorithms
Ankit Kumar Yadav
Email : CS16S039@smail.iitm.ac.in
Advisor(s) : Raghavendra Rao B V and
Research Interests : Complexity Theory
Ashish Srivastava
Email : ashish3586@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : C. Pandu Rangan
Research Interests : Stable Matching Algorithms
Astha Chauhan
Email : asthachauhn@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Madhuri R.
Email : madhurirmohan@yahoo.co.in
Advisor(s) : Jayalal Sarma
Research Interests : Complexity Theory
Mohit Daga
Email :
Advisor(s) : John Augustine
Research Interests : Algorithms
Nada Abdul Majeed Pulath
Email :
Advisor(s) : Meghana Nasre and John Augustine
Research Interests : Algorithms
Sharmili N Murthy
Email : sharmili.nmurthy@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Graph Algorithms
Shom C Abraham
Email :
Advisor(s) : Jayalal Sarma
Research Interests : Complexity Theory
Siddhartha Arora
Email :
Advisor(s) : Rajsekar Manokaran
Research Interests : Algorithms
Subhadra Nanda
Email : subhadra.nanda.moon@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : Raghavendra Rao B V
Research Interests : Complexity Theory
Swapnil Gupta
Email : swapnilkumargupta8281@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : C. Pandu Rangan
Research Interests : Graph Algorithms - Interval Graphs
Tenkayya Gari Pradeep Reddy
Email :
Advisor(s) : Meghana Nasre
Research Interests : Algorithms
Kaustubh Joglekar
Email :
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Dikesh C
Email : dikeshchaturgoshthi@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Jitendra Vaghela
Email :
Advisor(s) : Rajsekar Manokaran
Research Interests : Algorithms
Meka Gayathri
Email :
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Mitali Bafna
Email : mitali.bafna@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : C. Pandu Rangan
Research Interests : Cryptography, Differential Privacy, Complexity Theory.
Pratika Dola
Email :
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Ramya T.R.
Email :
Advisor(s) : Narayanaswamy N S
Research Interests : Algorithms
Santhoshini V
Email : santhoshini60@gmail.com
Advisor(s) : Shweta Agrawal
Research Interests : Cryptography
N
Email :
Research Interests :